Website Manager


Board Members & Advisory Staff

2019 East Tampa Youth Basketball Association, Board of Directors:

Robert Walker, President

William Ruffin, Vice-President

Christie Scott, Registrar / Secretary 

Amanda Boswell, Funding and Special Events Coordinator

Craig Bythewood, Co-media and Community Relations Coordinator

Rudy Webb, Co-media and Community Relations Coordinator

Jarrett Harvey, Thunder Director of Basketball Operations

Jade Harvey, Thunder Deputy Director of Basketball Operations

Bruce Gelin, Titans Director of Basketball Operations

East Tampa Youth Basketball Association

ETYBA P.O. Box 64 
Lithia, Florida 33547
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 East Tampa Youth Basketball Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In